ABOUT DMS
DMS Electrical and Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd.

Established in 2004, DMS Electric Equipment Co., Ltd. is headquartered in Foshan, China. It is one of the non-metal cutting equipment manufacturers. It is committed to providing cutting integrated solutions for the soft materials industry. It specializes in flexible material cutting machines and profile cutting machines. ,Advertising cutting machine, manual cold laminating laminating machine, electric cold laminating laminating machine, automatic laminating machine, bottomless paper laminating machine, electric laminating machine, low temperature laminating machine, liquid laminating machine, leather glazing Machines and other equipment, hot sales in Zhejiang, Guangdong, Shandong, Hubei, Jiangsu, Shenzhen, Shanghai and other places.

The DMS R&D and production base has 40 experienced middle and senior talents, and has a large CNC machining center and assembly center. For the garment industry, automotive interior industry, advertising packaging industry, composite materials, flexible materials, composite cutting and footwear, luggage, carton boxes, leather, advertising, sofas, car seats, composite materials, electronics, etc. More than 10 non-metal industries provide solutions and services that change the customer's production model and make production intelligent. Through unremitting efforts, the company has gathered talents and institutions in strategy, marketing, marketing, research, development, operation and service, and has formed a high-performance team with rigorous attitude, fresh thinking and pragmatic.


>>More
DMS PRODUCT CENTER

DMS cutting machine is mainly for intelligent cutting of non-metallic flexible material profiled graphics, which can quickly complete all kinds of processes such as full cutting, half cutting, boring and milling, drilling, crease, marking, etc...

More
切割机设备图
  • Head design

    With a convenient and replaceable head design concept, the tool heads with different functions can be replaced and added according to actual needs.
  • Communication

    The data interface is a Gigabit network interface, which enables remote upgrade and maintenance, and the transmission speed is fast and the distance is long.
  • Countertop

    Adopting advanced and mature rolling table design, aluminum “honeycomb” vacuum adsorption platform maintains a flat cutting platform and improves cutting precision.
  • Control System

    Independent research and development of human-machine interface operating system, humanized design, intelligent recognition of knife cutting, fast capture of cutting targets.
  • Imported felt

    Imported felt, wear-resistant, breathable, ensuring high flatness of the cutting platform.
  • Collision avoidance

    Safety anti-collision system to ensure the safety of operators.
柔性材料切割机批发厂家,电动冷裱覆膜机功能用途,液体覆膜机采购价格,低温覆膜机排行哪家好
DMS Electrical and Mechanical Equipment Co.,Ltd. all rights reserved. 粤ICP备18143179号-1技术支持:顺德网站建设

关于我们 · ABOUT US
佛山市顺德区迪迈斯机电设备有限公司

迪迈斯机电设备有限公司建立于2004年,总部设立于中国佛山,是非金属裁切设备生产商之一,致力于为软性材料行业提供切割一体化解决方案,主营柔性材料切割机、异形切割机、广告切割机、手动冷裱覆膜机、电动冷裱覆膜机、全自动覆膜机、无底纸覆膜机、电动覆膜机、低温覆膜机、液体覆膜机、皮革上光机等设备,热销浙江、广东、山东、湖北、江苏、深圳、上海等地。

迪迈斯研发生产基地拥有经验丰富的中高级各类人才40人,有大型数控加工中心和装配中心。为服装行业、汽车内饰行业、广告包装行业、复合材料,柔性材料、复合材料的切割及制鞋、箱包、纸箱纸盒、皮革、广告、沙发、汽车座椅、复合材料、电子等行业等10多个非金属行业提供解决方案与服务,改变客户生产模式,使得生产智能化。经过不懈地努力,公司集合了战略、市场、营销、研究、开发、运营、服务的人才和机构,形成了态度严谨、思维鲜活,务实的高绩效团队。

>>更多
产品中心 · PRODUCT CENTER

迪迈斯切割机主要针对非金属柔性材料异形图形的智能裁切,可快速完成全切、半切、镂铣、打孔、折痕、标记等各类工艺,解决异形图画裁剪难题,提高生产效率,适用于打样及小批量加工生产。解决客户招工难问题,降低人工成本;降低因人工裁剪产生误差的次品率 ...

查看更多
切割机设备图
  • 机头设计

    采用方便的可更换机头设计理念,根据实际需要更换、增配不同功能的工具头。
  • 通信接口

    数据接口为千兆网络接口,可实现远程升级维护,传输速度快,距离远。
  • 台面设计

    采用先进成熟的滚动式台面设计,铝“蜂窝”式真空吸附平台,保持平整的切割平台,提高切割精度。
  • 控制系统

    自主研发人机界面操作系统,人性化设计,智能识别对刀切割,快捷捕捉切割目标。
  • 进口毛毡

    采用进口毛毡,耐磨损,透气性强,确保切割平台的高平整度。
  • 防撞系统

    安全防撞系统,确保操作人员的安全。
新闻动态 · NEWS
  • 公司资讯
  • 切割机资讯
柔性材料切割机批发厂家,电动冷裱覆膜机功能用途,液体覆膜机采购价格,低温覆膜机排行哪家好
版权所有:佛山市顺德区迪迈斯机电设备有限公司粤ICP备18143179号-1技术支持:顺德网站建设